logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Mailing & Physical Address

4216 Balloon Park Road NE
Albuquerque NM, 87109

Office: 505.344.5470
Fax: 505.344.9343

Website: www.ces.org

Staff Directory

Name: David Chavez
Position: Executive Director
Phone: Ext 109
 
Name: Joan Hickman
Position: Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: Joan@ces.org
Phone: Ext 127
 
Name: Robin Strauser
Position: Deputy Director
Email: Robin@ces.org
Phone: Ext 108
 
Name: Sandy Dewbre
Position: Business Office Specialist
Phone: Ext 104
 
Name: Kelly Bassham
Position: Business Office Specialist
Phone: Ext 107
 
Name: Trish Delicino
Position: Payroll Specialist
Phone: Ext 122
 
Name: Dotty McKinney
Position: Procurement Manager
Phone: Ext 117
 
Name: John Tortelli
Position: Procurement Facilitator
Phone: Ext 129
 
Name: Joe Valencia
Position: Procurement Facilitator
Email: Joe@ces.org
Phone: Ext 124
 
Name: Rebecca Simenson
Position: Procurement Administrative Assistant
Phone: Ext 116
 
Name: Lori O'Rourke
Position: Business Services Coordinator
Email: Lori@ces.org
Phone: Ext 128
 
Name: Leslie Neely
Position: Member Service Representative
Phone: Ext 126
 
Name: Pam Reed
Position: Member Service Representative
Email: Pam@ces.org
Phone: Ext 125
 
Name: Minnie Bresler
Position: Member Service Representative
Phone: Ext 134
 
Name: Vickie Vigil
Position: Member Service Representative
Phone: Ext 115
 
Name: Natasha Orona
Position: Member Service Representative
Phone: Ext 106
 
Name: Anna Stith
Position: Member Service Representative
Email: Anna@ces.org
Phone: Ext 115
 
Name: Anne Tafoya
Position: Director of Ancillary Services
Phone: Ext 103
 
Name: 
Position: Ancillary Assistant
Email: 
Phone: Ext 119
 
Name: Adela Chavez
Position: Ancillary Assistant
Phone: Ext 111
 
Name: Jim Barentine
Position: Director for Southern Services
Email: Jim@ces.org
Phone: 575.646.5965
Fax: 866.877.0629
 
Name: Jaclyn Love
Position: Media Specialist
Phone: 575.646.5965
Fax: 866.877.0629
 
Name: Paul Benoit
Position: Director for Northern Services, REAP Services
Email: Paul@ces.org
Phone: 575.562.2922
Fax: 575.562.2523
 
Name: James Killion
Position: REAP Help Desk
Phone: 1.800.288.8115
 
Name: Brad Schroeder
Position: Director of Technology
Email: Brad@ces.org
Phone: Ext 114
 
Name: Elena Salazar
Position: SITE Coordinator
Phone: 505.344.5470 ext 136
Fax: 505.344.9343
 
Name: Kim Lanoy-Sandoval
Position: SITE Facilitator
Email: kim@ces.org
Phone: 505.385.0363
Fax: 505.344.5470