logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Hugh Prather
Strategic Planning, Leadership & Team Development    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 321-1467    
F; (505) 344-9343    
hugh.h.prather@gmail.com

Emilio Torres    
Information Technology and Literacy Coach    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109   
P: (505) 459-5352        
emidge4616@msn.com

James Richardson    
School Safety,Plans,Facility Mgt & Training    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109 
P: (505) 250-2400    
F: (505) 344-9343    
jarichardson2@netzero.com

Joseph Kelley    
Consultant- RFB/RFP Proposal & Development    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109  
P: (505) 603-2938    
F: (505) 344-9343    
jkelley@jkelleyconsulting.com

Lester Beason    
Interim Superintendent/Administrator    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 948-1990        
lrbeason@aol.com

Raymundo Vallejos    
Facility Mgt, School Dude Cnsltng, Operational Dvl    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 362-7176        
ray@tempousa.org

Terry Othick    
Technology and IT Consultant    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 897-0808    
F: (505) 344-9343    
tothick@comcast.net

Tomas Butchart    
Translation & Interpretation-English to Spanish    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109   
P: (505) 379-9164    
F: (505) 344-9343    
butchartt@icloud.com

Wilson Wilson    
Employee Relations Consulting    
6301 Indian School Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
P: (505) 514-1604        
wilson@wercsite.com

Barbara Piper    
Classroom Behavior Mgt, Instructional Strategies    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 280-7346    
F: (505) 344-9343    
wmjbpiper@swcp.com

Bobbie Gutierrez    
Executive Leadership and Setting Goals    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109    
P: (505) 670-2060        
bj.gutierrez@comcast.net

Caron Snow    
Business and Finance    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (575) 336-9663    
F: (505) 344-9343    
snowc@ruidososchools.org

Cheryl Wilson    
Professional Developement, Interim Administrator    
4216 Balloon Park Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (575) 418-7747    
clwilson59@gmail.com

D'rese Sutherland    
Finance and Audit Specialist    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 716-5481        
pdsutherland@hotmail.com

Denise Johnston    
Strategic Planning Facilitation    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 577-0505        
jdjohnston100@gmail.com

Elaine Cimino    
Born to Draw, Art Common Core    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 604-9772    
F: (505) 344-9343    
ecimino10@gmail.com

Elizabeth Espinosa    
STARS, Administration    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (800) 877-6451    
F: (505) 344-9343    
lizabq@msn.com

Gail Boring    
Common Core Writing Consultant/Classroom Coaching    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (810) 348-3438        
gail1169@yahoo.com

Kathleen Webb    
Testing Coordinator    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 259-3167    
F: (505) 344-9343    
kwestwebb@aol.com

Kathryn Elizabeth Krivitzky    
Business and Finance    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 350-7070    
F: (505) 344-9343    
Kitty.cat@att.net

Leslie Smith    
Business Management and Finance    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109    
P: (575) 420-6269    
F: (505) 344-9343    
slesliesmith@yahoo.com

Marlene Schwalje    
Mediation,Conflict Resolution,Supervisory Training  
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 983-4389    
F: (505) 344-9343    
marlene@infiniteresolutions.biz

Patricia Johnson    
Common Core PLC, Best Practices    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (575) 382-4331    
F: (505) 344-9343    
pat@ptjconsulting.com

Patricia Penn    
Staff Develpmnt,Technical Assistance,Investigation    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 690-4965    
F: (505) 344-9343    
tpenn@comcast.net

Patti Harrelson    
Common Core Consultant    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (575) 740-0411        
aharrelson@gmail.com

Pepper Skodack    
Professional Development,Sp Ed Compliance, EPSS Co    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 470-8772    
F: (505) 344-9343    
peppersusan@yahoo.com

Sandra Henson    
Common Core, PED Audit Help    
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 321-6328    
F: (505) 344-9343    
sandra@ces.org

Daniel Gay
JOC Consulting and Construction Management
4216 Balloon Park Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
P: (505) 344-5470    
dgay5904@gmail.com