Mailing & Physical Address

Mailing:  PO Box 81045
Albuquerque, NM 87198

Physical:  10601 Research Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123

Office: 505.344.5470
Fax: 505.344.9343

Website: www.ces.org

Staff Directory

David Chavez
Executive Director
david@ces.org
Ext 109

Joie Calderon
Executive Administrative Assistant
joanna@ces.org
Ext 127

Robin Strauser
Executive Deputy Director
robin@ces.org
Ext 108

Abigail Hansen
Office Assistant
abigail@ces.org
Ext 101

Yvonne Tabet
Human Resources Director
yvonne@ces.org
Ext 113

Merlynda Johnson
Human Resources Specialist
merlynda@ces.org
Ext 104

Gustavo Rossell
Procurement Manager
gustavo@ces.org
Ext 117

John Tortelli
Procurement & Contracts Specialist
johnt@ces.org
Ext 129

Joe Valencia
Procurement & Contracts Specialist
joe@ces.org
Ext 124

Lisa Romo
Procurement Administrative Assistant
lisa@ces.org
Ext 116

Anthony Montaño
Finance Manager
anthony@ces.org
Ext 128

Kelly Bassham
Senior Finance Specialist
kelly@ces.org
Ext 135

Bridget Rivera- Sanchez
Audit Specialist
bridget@ces.org
Ext 122

Tanya Marquez
Business Specialist
tanya@ces.org
Ext 144

Kelley Scheib
Payroll Specialist
kscheib@ces.org
Ext 107

Bryan Hardy
Purchasing Specialist
bryan@ces.org
Ext 110

Gino Evans
Purchasing Specialist
gino@ces.org
Ext 137

Kara Scheib
Purchasing Specialist
kara@ces.org
Ext 125

Margaret Mikelson
Purchasing Specialist
margaret@ces.org
Ext 126

Michael Floyd
Purchasing Specialist
michael@ces.org
Ext 131

Monica Myers
Purchasing Specialist
monica@ces.org
Ext 134

Rhonda Hinsen
Purchasing Specialist
rhonda@ces.org
Ext 106

Patricia Martinez
Purchasing Specialist
patricia@ces.org
Ext 147

Bertha Ochoa
EANS Purchasing Specialist
bertha@ces.org
Ext 123

Jason Broadwell
EANS Purchasing Specialist
jason@ces.org
Ext 115

Lianne Pierce
Director of Ancillary Services
lianne@ces.org
Ext 103

Angelina Sandoval
Ancillary Administrative Assistant
angelina@ces.org
Ext 119

Val Yoakum
Ancillary Administrative Assistant
valerie@ces.org
Ext 111

Jim Barentine
Southern Services Manager
jim@ces.org
Phone: 575.646.5965
Fax: 866.877.0629
Cell: 602.689.0652

Paul Benoit
Northern Services Manager, REAP Services
paul@ces.org
Phone: 575.562.2922
Fax: 575.562.2523
Cell: 575.760.9002

Brad Schroeder
Technology Manager
brad@ces.org
Ext 114

Elena Salazar
SITE Program Coordinator
elena@ces.org
Ext 136

Kim Lanoy-Sandoval
LEAP Program Coordinator
kim@ces.org
Phone: 505.385.0363

Loretta Garcia
TAP Program Coordinator
lgarcia@ces.org
Phone: 505.480.5698

LeAnne Gandy
Leadership Development Program Coordinator
leanne@ces.org

Elizabeth Diaz
Professional Development Administrative Assistant
ediaz@ces.org
Ext 145