Mailing & Physical Address

Mailing:  PO Box 81045
Albuquerque, NM 87198

Physical:  10601 Research Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123

Office: 505.344.5470
Fax: 505.344.9343

Website: www.ces.org

Staff Directory

David Chavez
Executive Director
david@ces.org
Ext 109

Pam Reed
Executive Administrative Assistant
pam@ces.org
Ext 127

Robin Strauser
Executive Deputy Director
robin@ces.org
Ext 108

Teri Thelemaque
Human Resources Specialist
teri@ces.org
Ext 113

Leslie Neely
Receptionist
leslie@ces.org
Ext 101

Natasha Orona
Payroll Specialist
natasha@ces.org
Phone: Ext 106

Kelly Bassham
Business Office Specialist
kelly@ces.org
Ext 135

Bridget Rivera- Sanchez
Business Services Specialist
bridget@ces.org
Ext 122

Gustavo Rossell
Procurement Manager
gustavo@ces.org
Ext 117

John Tortelli
Procurement Facilitator
johnt@ces.org
Ext 129

Joe Valencia
Procurement Facilitator
joe@ces.org
Ext 124

Lisa Romo
Procurement Administrative Assistant
lromo@ces.org
Phone: Ext 116

Lori O’Rourke
Business Services Coordinator
lori@ces.org
Ext 128

Rhianna Chavez
Member Service Representative
rhianna@ces.org
Ext 107

Natasha “Tasha” Ortiz
Member Service Representative
nortiz@ces.org
Ext 125

Diane Hajek
Member Service Representative
dhajek@ces.org
Ext. 137

Elizabeth Diaz
Member Service Representative
ediaz@ces.org
Ext. 115

Holly Goodall
Member Service Representative
hgoodall@ces.org
Ext. 104

Jacklyn Serrano
Member Service Representative
jacklyn@ces.org
Ext 134

Margaret Mikelson
Member Service Representative
margaret@ces.org
Ext 126

Lisa Chacon-Kedge
Director of Ancillary Services
lisa@ces.org
Ext 103

Angelina Sandoval
Ancillary Administrative Assistant
angelina@ces.org
Ext 119

Jim Barentine
Southern Services Manager
jim@ces.org
Phone: 575.646.5965
Fax: 866.877.0629
Cell: 602.689.0652

Bo Perry
Media Administrative Assistant
bo@ces.org

Paul Benoit
Northern Services Manager, REAP Services
paul@ces.org
Phone: 575.562.2922
Fax: 575.562.2523
Cell: 575.760.9002

James Killion
REAP Help Desk
admin@reapmail.net
1.800.288.8115

Brad Schroeder
Technology Manager
brad@ces.org
Ext 114

Elena Salazar
SITE Coordinator
elena@ces.org
Ext 136

Kim Lanoy-Sandoval
LEAP Coordinator
kim@ces.org
Phone: 505.385.0363

Loretta Garcia
TAP Coordinator
lgarcia@ces.org
Phone: 505.480.5698

Evan Grasser
Leadership Program Coordinator
evan@ces.org

Gloria Rendon
Leadership Program Coordinator
grendon@ces.org