Mailing & Physical Address

Mailing:  PO Box 81045
Albuquerque, NM 87198

Physical:  10601 Research Rd SE
Albuquerque, NM 87123

Office: 505.344.5470
Fax: 505.344.9343

Website: www.ces.org

Staff Directory

David Chavez
Chief Executive Officer
david@ces.org
Ext 109

Katie Effert
Executive Administrative Assistant
katie@ces.org
Ext. 127

Robin Strauser
Chief Financial Officer
robin@ces.org
Ext 108

Abigail Hansen
Business Office Administrative Assistant
abigail@ces.org
Ext. 145

Teresa Salazar
Chief Operating Officer
teresa@ces.org
Ext 149

Yvonne Tabet
Human Resources Director
yvonne@ces.org
Ext 113

Gustavo Rossell
Procurement Manager
gustavo@ces.org
Ext 117

Joe Valencia
Procurement & Contracts Specialist
joe@ces.org
Ext 124

Lisa Romo
Procurement & Contracts Specialist
lisa@ces.org
Ext 116

Dotty McKinney
Procurement Administrative Assistant
dotty@ces.org
Ext 116

Kelly Bassham
Senior Finance Specialist
kelly@ces.org
Ext 135

Margaret Mikelson
Finance Specialist
margaret@ces.org
Ext 126

Illene Gallegos
Audit Specialist
illene@ces.org
Ext 122

Kelley Scheib
Payroll Specialist
kscheib@ces.org
Ext 107

Norma Henderson
Finance Manager
norma@ces.org
Ext 104

Monica Myers
Lead Purchasing Specialist
monica@ces.org
Ext 134

Bryan Hardy
Purchasing Specialist
bryan@ces.org
Ext 110

Juliena DeVizio
Purchasing Specialist
juliena@ces.org
Ext 106

Kara Scheib
Purchasing Specialist
kara@ces.org
Ext 125

Kimberly Alvarado
Purchasing Specialist
kalvarado@ces.org
Ext 137

Kimberly Buckner
Purchasing Specialist
kbuckner@ces.org
Ext 125

Maggie Furlano
Purchasing Specialist
maggie@ces.org
Ext 148

Victoria Webb
Purchasing Specialist
victoria@ces.org
Ext 147

Bertha Ochoa
EANS Purchasing Specialist
bertha@ces.org
Ext 123

Lianne Pierce
Director of Ancillary Services
lianne@ces.org
Ext 103

Angelina Sandoval
Ancillary Administrative Assistant
angelina@ces.org
Ext 119

Val Yoakum
Ancillary Administrative Assistant
valerie@ces.org
Ext 111

Jim Barentine
Southern Services Manager, Media Services
jim@ces.org
Phone: 575.646.5965
Cell: 602.689.0652

Paul Benoit
Northern Services Manager, REAP Services
paul@ces.org
Phone: 575.562.2922
Fax: 575.562.2523
Cell: 575.760.9002

John King
Procurement & Member Analyst
jking@ces.org
Ext 150

Brad Schroeder
Technology Manager
brad@ces.org
Ext 114

Mathew Bayhan
IT Specialist
mathew@ces.org
Ext 152

Elena Salazar
SITE Program Director
elena@ces.org
Ext 136

Alexis Esslinger
LEAP Program Director
alexis@ces.org
Ext 139

Delores Lujan
LEAP Administrative Assistant
delores@ces.org
Ext. 144

LeAnne Gandy
Leadership Development Program Director
leanne@ces.org

Phone: 575.704.9904

Loretta Garcia
TAP Program Director
lgarcia@ces.org
Phone: 505.480.5698