logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

Maria de la Luz Fidalgo, CPA, SBO
Accounting and Consulting Services
Fidalgo.mariad@gmail.com

Marc Space
Hearing Officer, Leadership Training, Central Office Administrator
Contact: gary@ces.org

Raymundo Vallejos
Facility Mgt, School Dude Cnsltng, Operational Dvl
ray@tempousa.org

Terry Othick
Technology and IT Consultant
tothick@comcast.net

Tomas Butchart
Translation & Interpretation-English to Spanish
butchartt@icloud.com

Barbara Piper
Classroom Behavior Mgt, Instructional Strategies
wmjbpiper@swcp.com

Cheryl Wilson
Professional Development, Interim Administrator
clwilson59@gmail.com

D'rese Sutherland
Finance and Audit Specialist
pdsutherland@hotmail.com

Patricia Johnson
Common Core PLC, Best Practices
pat@ptjconsulting.com

Patti Harrelson
Common Core Consultant
aharrelson@gmail.com

Zachariah Taylor
Emotional Intelligence
ztaylor@tmpsantafe.org