Cooperative Educational Services (CES) has an established Professional Services program that provides a nucleus of trained personnel to meet your consultancy or contract position needs.

Our Professional Service staff is comprised of mid-level to executive level personnel that have proven abilities to serve your organization in a variety of professional areas.  Our screening process involves a comprehensive interview, reference check, and we also require a criminal background check. 

Meet the Professional Services Leadership

David Chavez
Executive Director
david@ces.org
Ext 109

Robin Strauser
Executive Deputy Director
robin@ces.org
Ext 108

Elena Salazar
SITE Coordinator
elena@ces.org
Ext 136

Kim Lanoy-Sandoval
LEAP Coordinator
kim@ces.org
Phone: 505.385.0363

Loretta Garcia
TAP Coordinator
lgarcia@ces.org
Phone: 505.480.5698

Evan Grasser
Leadership Program Coordinator
evan@ces.org

Gloria Rendon
Leadership Program Coordinator
grendon@ces.org